Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Unity Primary Academy

Giving every child every chance, every day.

EnjoymentInclusionIntegrityLeadershipLearning

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2019 

Children in school:

Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 20th December 2019

INSET days:Tuesday 3rd September, Wednesday 4th September,                        Friday 20th December 

Half term holiday:

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

 Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019

Children in school:

Monday 3rd  June - Thursday 18th July 2019

INSET day - Friday 19th July 2019

Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020

Children in school:

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term holiday:

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

INSET day:Monday 24th February 2020

 

 

 

 

 

Click here for printable Academic Year 2018/19

Click here for printable Academic Year 2019/2020

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Children in school:

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 2020 - School finishes at 1pm.

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 

INSET day: Monday 20th April 2020